Our journals operate under the guidance of an editorial board, providing expert advice on content, attracting new authors and encouraging submissions.


Dr. Mohamed Yunus Bin Mohamed Yasin (Chem. Eng.)

  • Chief Editor

  • Founder & President, Association of Science, Technology & Innovation
  • PhD (UK)
  • BEng.(UKM-Mal)

Pratheep Sandrasaigaran

  • Managing Editor

  • Lecturer, Manipal International University
  • MSc. Immunobiology – UPM,
  • BSc. Biotechnology Industry (Hons). – UNISEL

Dr. Jegalakshimi A/P Jewaratnam

  • Lecturer, Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, UM
  • PhD. – UK
  • MEngSc. – UM
  • BEng. Chemistry (Hons). – UM